International Debt Collectors

International Debt Collectors

The UK Debt Collectors have a special panel of international debt collectors who specialise in international debt collection and have vast experience in dealing with local markets and legal systems

Many of the debt collection agencies that are utilised by the UK Debt Collectors employ multi-lingual collectors which means that communication should never be an issue, be it by post, email or telephone. These international debt collectors are also trained to understand different markets and cultures making negotiation between parties much smoother.

The debt collectors all provide international debt collection services to a wide range of clients, both in the UK and abroad, and millions of pounds has already been recovered on behalf of those companies that utilised the UK Debt Collectors.

To take the first steps in the recovery of your international debt, please fill out the easy web form on the enquiries page. You will then be contacted within 24 hours by one of our member debt collectors to discuss the collection of your debt.

Countries Covered By Our International Debt Collectors Services

International Debt Collectors - 2


Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Salvador, Trinidad & Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela.


Austria, Azerbaidjan, Belgium, Bosnia – Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldavia, Isle of Man, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia & Montenegro, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine.


Bagladesh, Bahrain, Brunei Darussalam, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, South Korea, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Vietnam, Yemen.


Algeria, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Guam, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion (French), Senegal, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia.


Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands.